Free Mp3 Download Govi Touch of Light Album
January 19, 2018
Free Download Yoshio Kimura A Time For Us Album
January 23, 2018

Free Download A Beautiful Mind Movie Soundtracks Album

ArtistJames Horner
GenresMovie SoundTrack
Album Size165 MB


A Beautiful Mind is the original soundtrack album, on the Decca Records label, of the 2001 film A Beautiful Mind starring Russell CroweJennifer Connelly (who won the Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress for her role as “Alicia Nash”), Christopher Plummer and Paul Bettany. The original score and songs were composed and conducted by James Horner.

The album garnered nominations for the Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score and the Academy Award for Best Original Score. Music critics felt that the musical score fit the film well, but believed it to be similar to several of Horner’s previous films.



01. A Kaleidoscope of Mathematics
02. Playing a Game of ‘Go!’
03. Looking for the next great Idea
04. Creating “Governing Dynamics”
05. Cracking the russian Codes
06. Nash descends into Parcher’s World
07. First Drop-off, first Kiss
08. The Car Chase
09. Alicia discovers Nash’s darker World
10. Real or imagined?
11. Of one Heart, of one Mind
12. Saying Goodbye to those you so love
13. Teaching Mathematics again
14. The Prize of one’s Life… The Prize of one’s Mind
15. All Love can be – vocals performed by Charlotte Church
16. Closing Credits


Free Download A Beautiful Mind Movie Soundtracks Album



Password :